My Family…

Published September 24, 2012 by nomoremikela

Hello to you all who likes to read my complaining posts!

I have written a little bit about my family all ready so I am not going to say much this time, I just have one complain to talk about today. Why are people racist and say they are not? My family says they are not BUT Hell no ! we can’t date a mexican or a black guy! (FYI I married a Mexican) I just don’t understand why they say that and we really know they are. You know not all white men are perfect like my dad! Now these days women do look for mixes. lol that sounds funny. I know my sisters will find the perfect man for them and if the guy is a different race my family better accept him and not give him a hard time like they did for me and my husband. One day my sister is going to come home with half mexican and half black and my family is going to fall over and die! so when this happens everyone is welcome over to have a big party and ill share some of the money i get! 🙂 JK JK

Muxh Love!

One comment on “My Family…

  • Leave a comment